Members of EGMUS are representatives of EU member states and the wider range of European countries.

To contact EGMUS members, please choose the respective country from the list. If the country you are looking for is not on the list but you can recommend a contact in that country, please get in touch with us.


The Netherlands

Research Co-ordinator Culture and Media
Ministerie van Onderwijs, Cultuur en Wetenschap
Ministry of Education, Culture and Science
Directie Media and Creative Industries/IPC3400
Department for Media and Creative Industries/IPC3400
Rijnstraat, 50
P.O. Box 16375
NL-2500 BJ The Hague
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 70 412 452175
Fax: +31 70 412 4979
Email: r.e.j.a.oosterhuis(at)

Statistics Netherlands (CBS)
Henri Faasdreef, 312
P.O. Box 24500
NL - 2492 HA Den Haag
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0) 70 337 49 20
Email: nm.heerschap(at)


National Report The Netherlands

Latest National Report

see all reports