Members of EGMUS are representatives of EU member states and the wider range of European countries.

To contact EGMUS members, please choose the respective country from the list. If the country you are looking for is not on the list but you can recommend a contact in that country, please get in touch with us.



Ms WARNOTTE Dominique
Assistante de Direction
Conseil Bruxellois des Musées asbl / Brusselse Museumraad
rue des Bouchers, Beenhouwersstraat 46
BE-1000 Bruxelles
Phone: +32 (0) 2 512 77 80
Fax: +32 (0) 2 512 20 66
Email: dominique(at)

Mr MAGOSSE Reinoud
Publieks Observatorium van de Federale Wetenschappelijk Instellingen
Museum voor Natuurwetenschappen
Vautiersstraat 29
BE-1000 Bruxelles
Phone: +32 (0) 2 627 41 96
Fax: +32 (0) 2 627 45 71
Email: Reinoud.Magosse(at)

National Report Belgium

Latest National Report

see all reports