Members of EGMUS are representatives of EU member states and the wider range of European countries.

To contact EGMUS members, please choose the respective country from the list. If the country you are looking for is not on the list but you can recommend a contact in that country, please get in touch with us.



Mr Laimis Mikelevicius
Memory Institutions Policy Group
Chief Officer
The Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Lithuania
J. Basanavičiaus 5, LT-01118 Vilnius
+370 608 45 982,